سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?fuboTV? Interstellar Watch

3.5/ 5stars

?fuboTV? Interstellar Watch

 

 

 

  • Jessica Chastain
  • Creator=Christopher Nolan
  • Release year=2014
  • runtime=2 Hours, 49min
  • Country=USA

 

♣ §??????↓?

www.svtplay-se.com/#

♣ ?♦???????

 

 

I found that this ending kind of ruined this movie. 1. They would be much more respectful towards him because he saved the human race 2. How would Madge even know about the girl left on the planet by herself? To all she knew she could have been dead. 3. No mention of the son. Even if he was dead (which is very likely) I"m sure that Cooper would have liked to know what happened to him. It feels almost rushed.

Listen to this soundtrack, put on headphone, sit on couch, put on blanket, and close your eyes. Welcome, you"re in space in a strange galaxy. I swear I tried not to cry but I just cant Imagine being in Coupers place. 00:23 when he says docking and the music suddenly ramps up then they cut to the wide shot of the shuttle approaching the Endurance is the greatest cinematic visuals I"ve ever seen. Nolan and Zimmer are a match made in heaven. This is the best sci-fi film I"ve ever seen. The way Christopher Nolan added love to scientific elements like time, space and gravity with showing that the love between a father and a daughter was able to transcend time and space.

"Watch Episodes Online" Interstellar eng sub INTERSTELLAR (2020) English Film Free Watch Online. Watch Interstellar movie cast "Watch Online Streamplay" topputlocker INTERSTELLAR. I love this scene. It was me Murph, I was your ghost I know, People didn"t believe me, they thought I was doing it all myself, but I knew who it was. Nobody believed me, but I knew you"d come back How? Because my dad promised me With this music, what a powerful movie. S.T.A.Y. home. Now more than ever. – Coronavirus outbreak. 2020. #StayHome.

Just watched the the wait word,what a great story telling ability these nolan brothers course,its a fictional concept,that no one has done any authentic research,so just like stephen hawkings,this movie takes its roots on what could be,what just might be,in their own version,their fictional concept of time travel.
Then comes the script,which pins along nicely with the story,bringing in emotional factor into the movie,which has done an even better job than the story itself.
Matt damon chips in with a weird character,perhaps someone else could have done that in all,the story drives itself,but acting does play a part in any movie,and I would say there was no let down.
The background score for each scene is also very would have been lifeless without them.
I guess some skilled researchers in astronomy would find this movie amusing,to say the least,but the rest of us are entertained and its just a movie,its not national geographic channel,so its meant for entertainment purposes,so I guess everyone should just enjoy it and not look out for too much logic.
Summarizing,its much better than Inception,but not as good as Prestige,its almost there,with way more investment,it was all worth it,bringing in a concept called "black hole" which is relatively one last thing "Gravity cannot persist through time" but what proof do I excellent imagination that only Gravity and not material mass is time independent,but gravity acts through material mass right.

Those aren"t mountains. THEIR WAVESS. Take it easy. by the way youre 124 years old. Lol. And Thanks to Hans Zimmer for creating such a beautiful masterpiece of orchestra for this movie. How do you know. because i gave it to her... one of my favorite lines in the whole movie. HoW LOng. I wanna look like cooper when I"m 40. Handsome guy.



  1. www.newsbreak.com kentucky/www.newsbreak.com/kentucky/baskett/news/0Owjt7Hv/el-hoyo-free-watch-actor-zorion-eguileor-watch-here-without-sign-up/0Owjt7Hv el-hoyo-free-watch-actor-zorion-eguileor-watch-here-without-sign-up
  2. https://www.bizcommunity.com/Profile/GunsAkimboFreeWatchHD720P
  3. https://seesaawiki.jp/naichira/d/%A2%BAYify%20Just%20Mercy%20Watch
  4. https://mastodon.to/@shitoridoso/104106967429704748
  5. https://www.openlearning.com/u/dogsratafal/blog/FreeWatchMulan1080IHdHdrip2020NoSignUpWatchHere/
  6. https://www.newsbreak.com/missouri/chillicothe/news/0OwdRFC2/hotstar-call-me-by-your-name-movie-watch